So guys my Shop Miss A order finally came in today and I’m so excited. I love getting new makeup and here lately I have been totally addicted to lipsticks and lip glosses. So that’s mostly what I bought.

So in case you didn’t know Shopmissa.com is a web-sight where everything costs a dollar. Yes, you read it right, everything is just a dollar. Not only do they have cheap, cruelty free cosmetics, but they also have office supplies,  accessories like jewelry and scarves, panties, charms for charm bracelets, nail polish and supplies. They honestly have a little of everything. Shipping was pretty fast. I made the order on the seventeenth of this month (october) and received it today, the 27th. 

Okay, on with the haul. First I’m gonna show you step by step of the unwrapping process. They package products very thoroughly.20161027_15034420161027_15061620161027_15074420161027_15083520161027_15092620161027_150959

What I got:
-A body chain. I have no idea what I was thinking when i added this to my cart. I’m not skinny by any means so I don’t know why I thought this would fit me. I’ll probably just take the bottom chain off and wear it as a long necklace.
-A red beaded choker with little leaves hanging from it. It’s a little too tight for my liking, but it’s wearable.
-A cuff bracelet. It needs a little reshaping to fit right, but it feels really good for a dollar.
-L.A. Colors Jelly, shimmer and shine Lipglosses. A review on these is coming soon.
-AOA Nail dotting tool.
-Santee Color Revolution Lipstick in the shades 4 and 6.
-Santee Moisturizing Lipstick in shades 1-6. I haven’t been able to find reviews on these to know if they were any good, so I decided to give the whole collection a try. I plan on reviewing these in the future too.
-Beauty treats sugar lip scrub in watermelon.

20161027_152025

So that’s what I bought. If you have questions about any of these products please feel free to ask me and I’ll do my best to answer them.

Leave a Reply

